FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2022 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

SI.	Name & Designation		
No.	(Smt./Shri)		
	Fire Service Medal for Gallantry		
	T		
	<u>Maharashtra</u>		
1	Sh. Kishor Dnyandeo Ghadigaonkar Asst. Divisional Fire Officer		
2	Sh. Sagar Jagannath Khopade Station Officer		
3	Sh. Vishal Chandrakant Vishwasrao Station Officer		
4	Sh. Deepak Madhukar Jadhav Station Officer		
5	Sh. Sanjay Sadashiv Gaikwad Leading Fireman		
6	Sh. Ganesh Devram Chaudhari Fireman		
7	Sh. Sanjay Laxman Nikam Fireman		
	<u>Uttar Pradesh</u>		
1	Sh. Som Dutt Sonkar Fire Station Officer		
2	Sh. Swatantra Kumar Leading Fireman		
3	Sh. Uttam Kumar Leading Fireman		
4	Sh. Uday Raj Singh Leading Fireman		
Pres	President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service		
	Assam		
1	Sh. DilipTalukdar Sub – Officer		
2	Sh. Anup Kumar Gayan Sub – Officer		

3	Sh. Dinesh Kalita	
"	Leading Fireman	
	3 - 2 - 3	
	<u>Kerala</u>	
1	Sh. K.A. Manoj Kumar	
	Senior Fire & Rescue Officer	
	Odioba	
	<u>Odisha</u>	
1	Sh. Prasanta Kumar Dash	
	Fire Officer	
	Sikkim	
4	Ch. Ma dlav. Codh an Adhileari	
1	Sh. Madhu Sudhan Adhikari Assistant Sub Fire Officer	
	7 toolstant oub i ne omeen	
Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service		
	Arunachal Pradesh	
	Arandonar radesii	
1	Sh. Biplab Roy	
	Station Officer	
2	Sh. GamboTade Koj	
2	Station Officer	
	Assam	
1	Sh. Dilip Kumar Borah	
	Sub – Öfficer	
2	Sh Dimhadhar Daa	
2	Sh. Dimbadhar Das Sub – Officer	
	Sub - Officer	
3	Sh. Nara Kanta Kalita	
	Leading Fireman	
	Ch Cafatullah Ali	
4	Sh.Safatullah Ali Leading Fireman	
	Leading Fileman	
5	Sh.Jama Ali	
	Driver	
	Chhatiagarh	
	<u>Chhatisgarh</u>	
1	Sh. Anjani Kumar Tiwari	
	Fireman	
	DNH & Daman & Diu	
	Ch. Deisek Dehukhei Derse	
1	Sh. Rajesh Babubhai Barsa Assistant Station Fire Officer	
	Assistant Station File Officer	
	<u>Delhi</u>	

1	Ch. Comvir Cinah
I	Sh. Somvir Singh Asst. Divisional Officer
	ASSI. Divisional Officer
2	Sh. Nirmal Singh
	Leading Fireman
	Leading Fileman
	Goa
	<u>564</u>
1	Sh. Prashant Ghanashyam Dhargalkar
•	Sub – Officer
	Himachal Pradesh
1	Sh. Kuldeep Singh
	Sub Fire Officer
	<u>Kerala</u>
	Ch. Damaluman M
1	Sh. Ramakumar N.
	District Fire Officer
2	Sh. Vijayan Naduthodikayil
_	Assistant Station Officer
	7 Solician Graden Ginesi
3	Sh. Anilkumar Meppurath
	Senior Fire & Rescue Officer
1	
	<u>Maharashtra</u>
1	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade
1	
	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer
1	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil
	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer
2	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman
	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil
2	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant
2	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam
3	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman Nagaland
3 4	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman Nagaland Sh. Joy Kumar Singh
3 4	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman Nagaland
3 4	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman Nagaland Sh. Joy Kumar Singh
2 3 4	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman Nagaland Sh. Joy Kumar Singh Havildar (F&ES) Odisha
3 4	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator Mizoram Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman Nagaland Sh. Joy Kumar Singh Havildar (F&ES)

2	Sh. Sarbeswar Mishra Driver Havildar
	Driver naviidar
	Sikkim
1	Sh. Kharga Bahadur Gurung
	Leading Fireman
	Tamil Nadu
1	Sh. Arumugum Ramachandran Station Officer (Transport)
2	Sh. Koothan Panchavarnam Leading Fireman
3	Sh. Paramasivam Kandasamy Fireman Driver
4	Sh. Rengarajan Ramachandran Fireman
	<u>Telangana</u>
1	Sh. Venkateswara Rao Yerragunta Leading Fireman
2	Sh. Fareed Shaik Leading Fireman
	West Bengal
1	Sh. Tapas Kumar Banerjee Divisional Fire Officer
2	Sh. Shyamal Dey Leader
3	Sh. Madhu Kumar Pradhan Leader
4	Sh. Amar Chandra Saha Fire Operator
5	Sh. Ajit Rakshit Fire Operator
	M/O Defence
1	Sh. Shivaji Genu More Station Officer
2	Sh. Deepak Rajaram Sawant Leading Fireman