PRESIDENT'S MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE (PSM)

INDEPENDENCE DAY 2024

POLICE SERVICE

ANDHRA PRADESH

- 1. SHRI RAVI PRAKASH MEESALA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, ANDHRA PRADESH
- 2. SHRI DANDUGANGA RAJU DASARI, INSPECTOR, ANDHRA PRADESH

ARUNACHAL PRADESH

3. SHRI MAKE BUI, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, ARUNACHAL PRADESH

ASSAM

4. SMT. RATNA SINGHA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, ASSAM

BIHAR

- 5. SHRI SANJAY SINGH, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, BIHAR
- 6. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, BIHAR

CHHATTISGARH

7. SHRI ANAND SINGH RAWAT, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, CHHATTISGARH

NCT OF DELHI

- 8. SHRI ATMARAM VASUDEO DESHPANDE, INSPECTOR GENERAL, NCT OF DELHI
- 9. MS. SHASHI BALA, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, NCT OF DELHI

GOA

10. SMT. SUNITA SAVLO SAWANT, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, GOA

GUJARAT

- 11. SHRI BALWANTSINH HEMTUJI CHAVDA, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, GUJARAT
- 12. SHRI BHARATKUMAR MANUBHAI BORANA, SUB INSPECTOR, GUJARAT

HARYANA

13. SHRI VIKAS KUMAR ARORA, COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, HARYANA

HIMACHAL PRADESH

14. MS. RANJANA SHARMA, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, HIMACHAL PRADESH

KARNATAKA

15. SHRI CHANDRA SEKHAR MUVVA, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, KARNATAKA.

KERALA

16. SHRI VENKATESH HATHE BELGAL, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, KERALA

MADHYA PRADESH

- 17. SHRI CHANCHAL SHEKHAR, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 18. SHRI ARVIND KUMAR SAXENA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 19. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR HINGANKAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 20. SHRI RAMADHAR BHARDWAJ, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, MADHYA PRADESH

MAHARASHTRA

- 21. SHRI CHIRANJEEV RAMCHHABILA PRASAD, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, MAHARASHTRA
- 22. SHRI RAJENDRA BALAJIRAO DAHALE, DIRECTOR, MAHARASHTRA
- 23. SHRI SATISH RAGHUVIR GOVEKAR, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, MAHARASHTRA

MIZORAM

24. SHRI ZORAMSANGA RALTE, DEPUTY COMMANDANT, MIZORAM

ODISHA

- 25. SHRI SURESH DEV DATTA SINGH, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, ODISHA
- 26. SHRI SACHIDANANDA RATH, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, ODISHA

PUNJAB

- 27. SMT. NEERAJA VORUVURU, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, PUNJAB
- 28. SHRI MANMOHAN KUMAR, ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL, PUNJAB

RAJASTHAN

29. SHRI VIJAY KUMAR SINGH, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, RAJASTHAN

TAMIL NADU

- 30. SHRI VANNIA PERUMAL K, DIRECTOR, TAMIL NADU
- 31. SHRI ABHIN DINESH MODAK, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, TAMIL NADU

TELANGANA

- 32. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR JAIN, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, TELANGANA
- 33. SHRI KATAKAM MURALIDHAR, DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, TELANGANA

UTTAR PRADESH

- 34. SHRI SUVENDRA KUMAR BHAGAT, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, UTTAR PRADESH
- 35. SMT. KALPNA SAXENA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, UTTAR PRADESH
- 36. SMT. SUGANDHA UPADHYAY, INSPECTOR, UTTAR PRADESH
- 37. SHRI RAMVEER SINGH, SUB INSPECTOR, UTTAR PRADESH

ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS

38. SMT. VARSHA SHARMA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS.

JAMMU & KASHMIR

- 39. SHRI IMTIYAZ HUSSAIN MIR, SSP, JAMMU & KASHMIR
- 40. SHRI JOGINDER SINGH, SSP, JAMMU & KASHMIR

ASSAM RIFLES

41. SHRI MOHANDAS P, SUBEDAR, ASSAM RIFLES

BSF

- 42. SHRI SUMIT SHARAN, INSPECTOR GENERAL, BSF
- 43. SHRI RAJENDER SINGH KHARDWAL, COMMANDANT, BSF
- 44. SHRI S RAGHAVENDRA, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, BSF
- 45. SHRI INDRAJ SINGH, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, BSF

<u>CISF</u>

- 46. MS. JAYATI GHOSH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CISF
- 47. SHRI YUNUS AHAMAD, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, CISF

CRPF

- 48. SHRI ANIL KUMAR, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 49. SHRI DEVINDER JIT SINGH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 50. SMT. NITU D BHATTACHARYA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 51. SHRI VIRENDRA AGRAWAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 52. SHRI ANUPAM SRIVASTAVA, COMMANDANT, CRPF
- 53. SHRI JACOB T, INSPECTOR, CRPF

ITBP

- 54. SHRI GIRISH CHANDER PUROHIT, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, ITBP
- 55. SHRI PAWAN KUMAR NEGI, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, ITBP
- 56. SHRI ROMESH BHATIA, COMMANDANT, ITBP

<u>SSB</u>

- 57. SHRI RATN SANJAY, INSPECTOR GENERAL, SSB
- 58. SHRI DEEPAK KUMAR SINHA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, SSB

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

- 59. DR. BALJIT SINGH, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 60. SHRI M.S. ARUN KUMAR, JOINT DEPUTY DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 61. SHRI MAHIPAL SINGH RANAWAT, JOINT DEPUTY DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 62. SHRI NIRANJAN SAMAL, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 63. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, DEPUTY CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 64. SHRI SREEDHAR POLUR RAMAN, ADDITIONAL DEPUTY DIRECTOR/NP, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 65. SHRI IBOMCHA SINGH SOIRENSANGBAM, ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER-I/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 66. SHRI RIYAZ AHMAD WAR, ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER-II/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

CBI

- 67. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR K, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, CBI
- 68. SHRI NARESH KUMAR SHARMA, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, CBI
- 69. SHRI PRAMOD KUMAR, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, CBI
- 70. SHRI MUKESH KUMAR, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, CBI
- 71. SHRI RAMJI LAL JAT, HEAD CONSTABLE, CBI
- 72. SHRI RAJ KUMAR, HEAD CONSTABLE, CBI

BPR&D

73. SHRI GURACHARAN SINGH, PA, BPR&D

NTRO

74. SHRI DINENDRA KASHYAP, SENIOR ANALYST, NTRO

RAILWAY PROTECTION FORCE - RPF

75. SHRI G M ESWARA RAO, INSPECTOR GENERAL, RPF

FIRE SERVICE

NCT OF DELHI

76. SHRI SUMESH KUMAR DUA, DEPUTY CHIEF FIRE OFFICER, NCT OF DELHI

KERALA

- 77. SHRI BIJU V K, STATION OFFICER, KERALA
- 78. SHRI SHAJI KUMAR T, STATION OFFICER, KERALA
- 79. SHRI DINESAN C V, SENIOR FIRE RESCUE OFFICER, KERALA

MAHARASHTRA

80. SHRI SANTOSH SHRIDHAR WARICK, CHIEF FIRE OFFICER, MAHARASHTRA

TELANGANA

81. SHRI VENKATESHWARLU KANDIMALLA, DRIVER OPERATOR, TELANGANA

CISF

- 82. SHRI RISHI RAJ, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR/FIRE, CISF
- 83. SHRI HARI HARA DASH, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR/FIRE, CISF

HOME GUARD & CIVIL DEFENCE

ASSAM

84. SHRI JYOTI BORAH, SENIOR STAFF OFFICER, ASSAM

KARNATAKA

85. SHRI BASAVALINGA KURUBA BACHALAPPA, SENIOR PLATOON COMMANDER, KARNATAKA

MADHYA PRADESH

86. SHRI BHAGWAN DAS BAINDWAL, OFFICER OF DIVISIONAL COMMANDANT HG, MADHYA PRADESH

ODISHA

- 87. SHRI PRAKASH CHANDRA SAHOO, COMPANY COMMANDER, ODISHA
- 88. SHRI SIMANCHALA KUNDU, CIVIL DEFENCE VOLUNTEER, ODISHA

UTTAR PRADESH

- 89. SHRI VINOD KUMAR YADAV, BLOCK ORGANISER/ JUNIOR INSTRUCTOR, UTTAR PRADESH
- 90. SHRI VINAY KUMAR MISHRA, DIVISIONAL COMMANDANT, UTTAR PRADESH
- 91. SHRI GHANSHYAM CHATURVEDI, DIVISIONAL COMMANDANT, UTTAR PRADESH

CORRECTIONAL SERVICE

KERALA

92. SHRI VIJAYAN P, SUPERINTENDENT, KERALA

MAHARASHTRA

93. SHRI ASHOK BOVAJI OLAMBA, HAVILDAR, MAHARASHTRA

MANIPUR

94. SHRI BHADRIKA SK, ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT, MANIPUR
